中文版   |   English    
home About us Products News Certificate Feedback Contact us F&Q
         
  Mr.Peter Lan
General Manager
Add: Technology Park, Shiyan Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen ,China.
Skype: Peter-lanpu
Tel:86-0755-27615094; 86-0755-28295733
E-mail: peter@lanpu-lighting.com
  Alice Ge
Sales Manager
Add: Technology Park, Shiyan Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen ,China.
Skype: Michelle-gl
Tel:86-0755-27615094; 86-0755-28295733
E-mail: alice@lanpu-lighting.com
 
  Mike Hu
Senior sales
Add: Technology Park, Shiyan Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen ,China.
Skype: Mike.lanpu
Tel:86-0755-27615094; 86-0755-28295733
E-mail: mike@lanpu-lighting.com
  Gabriella Xiao
Senior sales
Add: Technology Park, Shiyan Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen ,China.
Skype: gabriella9143
Tel:86-0755-27615094; 86-0755-28295733
E-mail: gabriella@lanpu-lighting.com
 
  Shadow Han
SALES MASTER
Add: Technology Park, Shiyan Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen ,China.
Skype: shadow_lanpu
Tel:86-0755-27615094; 86-0755-28295733
E-mail: shadow@lanpu-lighting.com
  Sales
sales
Add: Technology Park, Shiyan Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen ,China.
Skype: sales.lanpu
Tel:86-0755-27615094; 86-0755-28295733
E-mail: sales@lanpu-lighting.com
 
         
     
  Building A Mingtinghai Industrial Park ,Zhoushi RD, ShiYan Town ShenZhen, China. Design By: 755web.com
Copyright(C) 2010-2011 Freegine All Rights Reserved. Contact Webmaster for more information